Jagercor Announces New Directors

December 10, 2015 – Vancouver, British Columbia
Jagercor Energy Corp. (JEM:CSE) (the “Company” or “Jagercor”) wishes to announce that Mr. Robert Kopple and Mr. Hendrik Van Alphen have been elected as new Directors of Jagercor at the Company’s annual general and special meeting held on December 8, 2015.  Information about Mr. Kopple and Mr. Van Alphen is contained in the Company’s information circular for the meeting dated November 2, 2015.  The remaining five directors that were elected are the Company’s existing Directors prior to the meeting: Edgardo Russo, Alejandro Cherñacov, Dennis Mee, Matias Bullrich and John Doherty.

The Company announces that its stock option plan did not receive the required disinterested shareholder approval at the shareholder meeting.  

Management and Directors will work to their best abilities to create a company that all our shareholders will be proud to be part of.

About Jagercor Energy Corp.
Jagercor Energy is a diversified, upstream oil and gas company with capabilities in reservoir development, production optimization and production management. The Company has a skillful technical and highly trained management team with many years of operational experience in the oilfield operation sector in Argentina.

On behalf of the Board of Directors
“Edgardo Russo”
President & CEO